My Secret To A Healthy Summer Glow

If I had to choose one blush for a natural, fresh-faced, perfect skin then this my go to Make no mistake creating the natural, fresh-faced flush makeup look requires the art of using the right blush. If you’re like me, the natural gravitation towards the natural look on a hot summer day, while wanting to look picture ready is a top priority then I’d like to introduce a blush that can achieve that look.

Incoming, Orgasm, the word many have uttered but never experienced, myself included. This blush gives you the rosy colour you get after having amazing sex, only this time it took my skin to the stars turning yours truly, a sceptic that shy away from the peachy pink look into a believer. Available online and in stores, I was quite thrilled to have a Nars product land on my lap at an event that gifted it in the goody bag. Admittedly, I’ve never been a Nars devotee even though my favourites, friends, and magazines rave on about their products. Now I can envision myself grabbing a foundation, or beauty products the next time I’m next to a Nars counter in Selfridges. I’m in awe.

Beautifully packaged with a vintage model rocking a fabulous hat and sunglass, the pan showcased the peachy-pink with gold shimmers helps highlight your cheekbone, making it perfect for those that want to tip toe into the blush world. The buildable coverage creates different effect making it a versatile blush to use. Dab a little on your cheekbones using the fingers, or brush and you’re on your way to start your day.

Leave a Reply

