Why I’m Loving Mismatched Underwear This Season

Boux Avenue, Tutti Rouge, Why mismatched underwear is sexyI’m hot enough not to conform to the universal lingerie rules.Boux Avenue, Tutti Rouge, Why mismatched underwear is sexyWith a couple of swimwear posts on Bumascloset, it was only natural that I would showcase my lingerie pick for the summer. While you’re planning your getaway, spending hours online looking at some of the cutest playsuits, coverups, and key pieces, it’s easy to overlook stocking your drawer with new underwears. But don’t worry I’ve got you covered.

Boux Avenue, Tutti Rouge, Why mismatched underwear is sexyThe lingerie manufacturing industry has ensured that our bras come with matching accessories to create an eye-catching effect on the woman’s silhouette, I believed that statement until I decide to step out of my comfort zone. After all, is it a necessity to wear matching underpins every day?

Boux Avenue, Tutti Rouge, Why mismatched underwear is sexyTo make my mission of mismatched simple, I geared towards a versatile trans-seasonal shade that can lend itself to many colour combination, turquoise green. While toying with the component of glamour with the all-over floral lace baiting you sophisticated feminine, I paired the bra with a brief featuring yellow lace contrasting pink ribbon detailing. Bringing a touch of sunshine, flirtiness and fun to the set.

Boux Avenue Bra | Tutti Rouge Brief

Leave a Reply

