Play It By The Cuff With Swarovski

A true eye catching piece that transforms your outfit in a secLuxury Bracelet, High end, Crystal, On the evening I received this stunning bracelet, I showcased it on my social media, without revealing the content. I’ve always been an accessories person. If you know me, you will know I am often wearing simple pieces, apart from bracelets. Over the years, I’ve bought gorgeous bracelets, which doesn’t end up seeing the light of the day, because of my incredibly small wrist. However, I’ve always wanted bracelets that would fit, and I would often hunt for them.

Swarovski is a brand that I feel exudes luxury, class and elegance. It’s never over the top but adds a statement to your outfit. On this particular day, The Communication Store showcased the SS17 collection of the brands they represent. After browsing through the other brands, I walked into Swarvoski section.

There, I met a lovely woman, that showed me their SS17 collection, which I love. The collection drew inspiration from Paris scenery; Eiffel Tower, the Lock bridge and much more. The pieces are beautifully crafted, adding an array of the seasonal colours and brilliantly cut, making each piece perfect for the everyday woman. Honestly, their pieces are jaw-dropping, and I’ve got my eyes on a couple of them. After our conversation, the woman gifted me a box, which caught me by surprised, but I was excited nonetheless. Eager to see what was in my box, I opened it while I was waiting for my train, and it completely made my day.

Leave a Reply

