London Fashion Week Diary

img_0250

With five outfits awaiting, step into day one of London Fashion Week with Bumascloset

img_0238New York fashion week has swiftly come and gone, which means London Fashion Week is here! Every season I look forward to cute and clever spin some of the designers put on their collection. It’s no secret that London Fashion Week reflects the fondness for Avante Garde vibrant style. Despite the chaos and hectic schedule, it’s the time of the year I enjoy preparing my outfits that will cater to the next five days.

img_0245I’m not someone who has the patient and time to change between shows, and with little time to get from shows to shows, I don’t have the energy for that amount of organisation. But I will say, I do have time for five days worth of outfits.

img_0201I’m still in the decision-making phase of whether I’ll be attending London Fashion Week, but for the next five days, you’ll get to catch up on outfits I would wear to the shows. Let me know what you’re thoughts are, as I read every single one of them.img_0208img_0205

 

Leave a Reply

