The Waterproof Mascara

Review, L'oreal In almost -1-degree weather, with constant rain, the last thing anyone wants is to feel like their mascara running panda-like Review, L'oreal  Seeking a mascara that lasts all day, with consistency can be a daunting task, especially, as the beauty industry is saturated with options, promising longer lashes that last. I want a product that will give me an intense, striking look in a single stroke with luscious volume enhancement, dispersing with no flakes, clumps or smudges. The British weather has been quite a temperament, with constant rain gracing our presence. I don’t want to come out of the rain, with mascara smudges, and dripping over my face. To ensure my makeup stays in its pristine form, I went for a waterproof mascara.

Review, L'oreal L’oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara has a unique formula, with a brush technology that works to separate and define lashes. Most importantly, ensuring it gives more curl and volume by making sure they don’t clump or stick together. The excess wiper at the neck of the golden tube, allows taking the right amount of mascara that can be applied. Although it didn’t take a stroke to achieve the desired look, I’m happy with the final result. It’s one of the best waterproof mascara I’ve used thus far.

Have you test and tried this mascara? What are your opinions on it?

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my videos

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

Leave a Reply

