Brunching In King’s Road At L’eto

img_1469

A slice of heaven is waiting for you

img_1468Just seventeen minutes from the entrance of Sloane Square station is L’eto Caffe, which is also not far away from the Saatchi Gallery. Just in case you’re looking for things to do in the famous road of Chelsea. The eatery is cute, cosy and in a fantastic spot on King’s Road. The waiter was welcoming but gave us an inattentive service.

img_1473

From the outside, the cafe has mouth-watering pastries and cakes in their striking window display. While on the inside, the cafe has an array of salads, and pasta. But Zahra and I opted for their pancakes, sparkling water while I had their honey cake. The pancakes weren’t overly sweet, with the fresh berries complimenting the syrup and butter. The honey cake was an absolute delight, melting into my mouth as I chew.

img_1475

Overall, the food was tasty, and I will return for brunch whenever I’m around the area exploring.

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watchΒ my videos

Follow me on my socials!
πŸ“±Twitter:Β www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
πŸ“±Instagram:Β www.instagram.com/bumascloset
πŸ’»Β Youtube:Β youtube.com/bumascloset

πŸŽ€Β πŸŽ€Β πŸŽ€

Leave a Reply

