My Experience: Threesome

facetune-45It’s his fantasy, and I wanted to please him. It’s not always as easy as it looks in the movies. 

facetune-46I’ve been dating the married guy for two months when he suggested during pillow talk that we should have a friend over. Shocked, I said no. But after weeks of begging, I caved. I felt guilty about depriving him of what he wanted, saying no to the anal sex and I didn’t want to be considered boring. So I set out looking for a third person to join us. After days of searching via threesome apps, I finally met a girl who was interested.

facetune-48During my search, I came across lots of girls that told me I should only do it because I wanted to. Ignoring them, I spoke to this girl who is sexually liberated and interested. The date was set, I was feeling nervous and unsure. There were times I felt like I was never enough for him and pondered why he saw nothing wrong with me sharing him with another woman. I would ask him if he’d be ok with sharing me with a guy, but he ignored my question. He was adamant about the threesome.

facetune-49On the day we planned a threesome with the girl, I got my period, and since he was anti-period sex, I knew I wouldn’t be getting any. Luckily, the girl didn’t answer any of my messages. Slightly relieved, I pretended to be upset when I told the guy that she had cancelled. Ever since he didn’t mention the word threesome.

facetune-48 facetune-50

Boohoo Dress | New Look Shoes

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my videos

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

5 thoughts on “My Experience: Threesome

Leave a Reply

