Liberty Beauty Hall: Aurelia Probiotic Skincare Review

Liberty London Beauty Hall: Aurelia Probiotic Skincare

If there’s one thing in life that gets me excited, it’s hand massage. Using a bioorganic skincare range designed to make your skin glow.  

Liberty London Beauty Hall: Aurelia Probiotic Skincare

Going out to central London is something I’m always up for, especially when it’s to meet one of my fav blogger who nudged me to start my blog.

Well It was a lovely evening, I met Lilly pebbles and Vivianna in Liberty beauty hall. They invited their readers to hang out in the beauty hall, mingle and enjoy some shopping to raise money for a charity called Look Good Feel better. After we queued up for thirty minutes, we finally got to meet Lilly and Vivianna we had a lovely chat, took pictures then myself and Zahra went around the beauty counters to see what they have on offer.

Trying different skincare products is something I do quite often. Life is too short to use the same products for the rest of my life. While some ladies spend their money on makeup, I pride myself to be a skincare enthusiast. Wondering around the beauty hall, I came across a brand Aurelia Probiotic Skincare.

Liberty London Beauty Hall: Aurelia Probiotic Skincare

It’s a company that is passionate about providing women with revolutionary, next generation probiotic technology combined with ethically sourced BioOrganic botanical formulations to manage the level of inflammation within the skin to achieve the perfect balance. The technologies they use help protect against skin ageing, regenerate cell metabolism for improved cell turnover, boost hyaluronic acid by nineteen times and increase collagen production leaving you with radiant skin.

Thus, I wanted to show you the two products from their skincare line that I think you’re going to love.

The lovely lady at the counter adds a small amount of the Aurelia Refine and Polish Miracle balm exfoliator  product onto her fingertips before massaging into my skin to gently dislodge dead skin cells and stimulate circulation. It immediately left my skin feeling relaxed and soft. She adds water to my skin and rinses it off with a cloth.

She used the Aromatic Repair & Brighten hand cream to moisture my hands. It’s a cream that  deeply nourishes and hydrates for softer, brighter, younger looking hands and stronger nails. You can use it twice a day, making it perfect for winter to avoid chapped hands and fingers. My hands were hydrated all night even when I had washed it after the treatment.

Have you tried any Aurelia Skincare? Can you recommend anything to me that I should try! Let me know.

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my videos

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

Leave a Reply

