The Ultimate Lazy Girl’s Style Guide To Autumn

Autumn/Winter 16, Fashion, Woman's Guide, Autumn

Minimal, no fuss dressing with a touch of white has never been coolerAutumn/Winter 16, Fashion, Woman's Guide, AutumnLast Month London offered a gorgeous weather, it was sunny, hot and dry. I made the most of it because I knew weeks later would transition to the autumnal weather and unfortunately, I wasn’t wrong.

Autumn/Winter 16, Fashion, Woman's Guide, AutumnAs cooler temps signal us to switch up our wardrobe, I went on a sweater-weather picking bender in my wardrobe. The Turtleneck jumper is a piece I have rocked before. The cream tone and cut of the jumper called out to me when I spotted it last year on New Look Website. You can wear this piece beneath a faux fur coat, or any jacket towards the winter months. With a little sun beaming through, I got away with having my arms uncovered for this day.

Autumn/Winter 16, Fashion, Woman's Guide, AutumnAll too often I hear that women don’t wear white jeans because it’s seasonal. I like to tell you that the rules have been broken, it can be worn all year round. White has been creeping its way onto all of the major runways for a few seasons now so it’s time to get onboard. That said, the easiest and affordable way to embrace white is with denim. I find that you can wear so many autumn pieces: thick turtle neck jumpers, blouses, shirts and body suit which make them the most worn trouser option for me.

Autumn/Winter 16, Fashion, Woman's Guide, AutumnBefore I pack up my summer sandals, I thought I take it round for one last trip. What pieces are wearing this autumn? is there any trend you like to try this season?

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my videos

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

2 thoughts on “The Ultimate Lazy Girl’s Style Guide To Autumn

Leave a Reply

