Why My Birthday Outfit Is Better Than Yours

Pretty Little Thing, Bardot Swing Dress, Sketch London, Pink Afternoon Tea, Sketch London Afternoon, Sketch London Review, White Swing Dress, Bardot Dress, Pretty Little Thing Dress

I turned heads in this Bardot lace swing dress on a day out in Oxford Street

Pretty Little Thing, Bardot Swing Dress, Sketch London, Pink Afternoon Tea, Sketch London Afternoon, Sketch London Review, White Swing Dress, Bardot Dress, Pretty Little Thing Dress Pretty Little Thing, Bardot Swing Dress, Sketch London, Pink Afternoon Tea, Sketch London Afternoon, Sketch London Review, White Swing Dress, Bardot Dress, Pretty Little Thing Dress Pretty Little Thing, Bardot Swing Dress, Sketch London, Pink Afternoon Tea, Sketch London Afternoon, Sketch London Review, White Swing Dress, Bardot Dress, Pretty Little Thing Dress Pretty Little Thing, Bardot Swing Dress, Sketch London, Pink Afternoon Tea, Sketch London Afternoon, Sketch London Review, White Swing Dress, Bardot Dress, Pretty Little Thing Dress

I had initially planned to wear this white dress for my birthday, but my weekend celebration plans were cancelled so I saved it for my afternoon tea date with Zahra.

Continuing from my previous post, we went to the spaceship-esque pod toilets to make use of it and take photos of my outfit. Once we finished, we went to Oxford Street to shop then went home.

Dress Pretty Little Thing | Choker New Look | Bag Versace | Shoes Primark

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my videos

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

2 thoughts on “Why My Birthday Outfit Is Better Than Yours

Leave a Reply

