What she wore: Tosin’s Chic Street Style

What she wore

I’m starting a new series called what she wore. It will showcase outfits my friends and strangers wore. I’m kicking off this series with my friend, Tosin 

What she wore

We may be in the month of September, but she’s not ready to say goodbye to her summer wardrobe yet. Here in London, there are some sunny days ahead of us before packing up our summer styles and replacing them with our winter clothing. Considering summer isn’t technically over yet, she’s decided to take full advantage of these last few weeks of sunny days.  Her chic street style is everything I love about these sunny days.

What she wore

Opting for the laidback yet affordable chic look, Tosin is wearing a white shirt and jeans. She pairs it perfectly with her black tassel bag and slippers.

Thank you, Tosin for sharing your chic street style with us! I love your minimalist look!

Jeans and Bag are from Primark | Shirt from New Look | Slippers from Office

Want to be featured in my next What She Wore? Snap pictures  wearing your favourite outfit, write the reason why you love your outfit and submit it to my email afbunmi@gmail.com. I can’t wait to see what you come up with.

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my videos

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

One thought on “What she wore: Tosin’s Chic Street Style

Leave a Reply

