Gypsy Chic

unnamed-13

Let the sun shine

unnamed-16

Continuing with my colour of this season for this year, white, I picked up this super sweet dress from Primark a while back. With the two weeks heat wave that was predicted for London this year, I knew I had to get a light weight dress that will let me feel comfortable while I look effortlessly chic.

unnamed-17

This primark broidery gipsy dress is the easiest piece that can transition well from a day out with friends to a dinner with bae. It’s a staple I’m glad i’ve added to my wardrobe. What are your thoughts? Leave them in the comment section below, I’ll love to read them.

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watchΒ my videos

Follow me on my socials!
πŸ“±Twitter:Β www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
πŸ“±Instagram:Β www.instagram.com/bumascloset
πŸ’» Youtube:Β youtube.com/bumascloset

πŸŽ€ πŸŽ€ πŸŽ€

Leave a Reply

