All White

 

Boohoo, White dress, Off the shoulder sweetheart dress, Elegnant, Sexy, Off the shoulder white dress, Off the shoulder dress with slit at the back, Off the shoulder dress from Boohoo

White is to me as black is to you

Boohoo, White dress, Off the shoulder sweetheart dress, Elegnant, Sexy, Off the shoulder white dress, Off the shoulder dress with slit at the back, Off the shoulder dress from Boohoo

One thing I love about a white dress is the sophisticated, elegant aura it exudes when you wear one. Especially when the style is an off the shoulder sweetheart dress with a slit at the back. I’m not one to follow every trend that comes out as I tend to purchase outfits that can be worn all year round. This dress caught my eyes when I was browsing through boohoo website a couple of months ago, looking for summer dresses. I love the sweetheart neckline as it’s very flattering for a small bust girl. The dress itself has a figure hugging bodycon outline which adds a curve to a girl with slim body type. it’s the perfect dress to wear when you have a date night with bae or you simply just want to turn heads on a night out with your girls.

You can pair this dress with a gorgeous clutch bag, a simple necklace and court shoe. You can get this dress here. Hope you’re having a great day.

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my videos

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

Leave a Reply

