Simple Things

Pretty little thing, So last season, Classic Grey, Party Dress, Girl Talk,

Simplicity is the essence of happiness

Pretty little thing, So last season, Classic Grey, Party Dress, Girl Talk,

Hey my bubbas, hope you all are well. I’m so excited to finally show you this dress I got from Pretty little thing. I remember purchasing this little number for a friend’s birthday party in April. I’ve worn this dress for different occasions and each time I took pictures, the outcome wasn’t good enough.

Pretty little thing, So last season, Classic Grey, Party Dress, Girl Talk,

On the hottest day of the year, I asked a friend if she could take some pictures of me and she said yes. I like the simplicity of the dress. Depending on the occasion, you can dress it up with elusive and chic accessories or dress it down with a cute pair of sandal heels. With minimalism in mind, I paired my dress with a simple necklace, heels and a smile.

Pretty little thing, So last season, Classic Grey, Party Dress, Girl Talk,

Once you’re done following me on my socials, feel free to head over to my channel to watch my new video

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

Leave a Reply

