My Style Blogger Challenge with M&Co

IMG_9435

Want a combination of sophisticated style with glamorous cool, all with a feminine twist?

IMG_9443 IMG_9449 IMG_9450IMG_9455 IMG_9457

If you’re a regular reader of bumascloset.com, you would know that I tend to wear clothes that are versatile for any occasion. It’s rare finding an online clothing brand that caters to petite girls at an affordable price. So when M&Co emailed me regarding their new range, I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this cold shoulder pencil dress.

And no wonder this brand is a wardrobe staple of England’s favourite petite baker Mary Berry! This dress is a great piece for everyday work wear, but it also perfect for the upcoming Christmas parties. Wearing this dress, I felt quite sexy but still classy and ladylike. Although I wasn’t dressed for cold weather, you can always pair it with a nice natural tight, statement jewellery, clutch, a gorgeous stiletto and a jacket.

Although M&Co clothes are the perfect fit for petite girls; it would be lovely if their clothing size started from size 4 and upward for skinny girls like me. The reason being is that I had to alter it to avoid it feeling baggy on me. That being said, there’s so much choice online – I can’t imagine not being able to find the right piece for any occasion.

Photographed by Tosin

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Youtube / Bloglovin 

One thought on “My Style Blogger Challenge with M&Co

Leave a Reply

