Time to Network!

White Dress, Zara, Something Borrowed,,Andaz Hotel, Liverpool Street, Black girl, Black Blogger, Petite blogger, Chic, Pretty, Flash Tattoo, Beyonce, Kylie Jenner, 5 Star Hotel, Networking Event, Burberry, Fashion and Beauty Industry Event, V.I.P ,Model, Instagram Model

There’s a saying that goes ‘Dress the way you want to be addressed’  if you want to be taken seriously and that exactly what i did 
White Dress, Zara, Something Borrowed,,Andaz Hotel, Liverpool Street, Black girl, Black Blogger, Petite blogger, Chic, Pretty, Flash Tattoo, Beyonce, Kylie Jenner, 5 Star Hotel, Networking Event, Burberry, Fashion and Beauty Industry Event, V.I.P White Dress, Zara, Something Borrowed,,Andaz Hotel, Liverpool Street, Black girl, Black Blogger, Petite blogger, Chic, Pretty, Flash Tattoo, Beyonce, Kylie Jenner, 5 Star Hotel, Networking Event, Burberry, Fashion and Beauty Industry Event, V.I.P White Dress, Zara, Something Borrowed,,Andaz Hotel, Liverpool Street, Black girl, Black Blogger, Petite blogger, Chic, Pretty, Flash Tattoo, Beyonce, Kylie Jenner, 5 Star Hotel, Networking Event, Burberry, Fashion and Beauty Industry Event, V.I.P White Dress, Zara, Something Borrowed,,Andaz Hotel, Liverpool Street, Black girl, Black Blogger, Petite blogger, Chic, Pretty, Flash Tattoo, Beyonce, Kylie Jenner, 5 Star Hotel, Networking Event, Burberry, Fashion and Beauty Industry Event, V.I.P White Dress, Zara, Something Borrowed,,Andaz Hotel, Liverpool Street, Black girl, Black Blogger, Petite blogger, Chic, Pretty, Flash Tattoo, Beyonce, Kylie Jenner, 5 Star Hotel, Networking Event, Burberry, Fashion and Beauty Industry Event, V.I.P White Dress, Zara, Something Borrowed,,Andaz Hotel, Liverpool Street, Black girl, Black Blogger, Petite blogger, Chic, Pretty, Flash Tattoo, Beyonce, Kylie Jenner, 5 Star Hotel, Networking Event, Burberry, Fashion and Beauty Industry Event, V.I.P                                             Zara Dress | Linzi Shoe

I love attending networking events, so I was excited when my friend Lauren invited me to Magnet Look’s fashion and beauty industry event. After absorbing all the important knowledge and networking, I used the opportunity to take pictures of my lovely dress that was given to me by my friend Zaire.

One thing I love about this dress is how well it perfectly compliment my petite figure and how easy it is to transition from day chic to night time glam depending on how you accessories it.

What are your thoughts on this dress? Will it be making an appearance in your wardrobe? Please comment down below. Also, don’t forget to connect with me on my social media sites if you want to get a glimpse behind the scene of Bumascloset

Photographed By Lauren

Leave a Reply

