Ready, Set, Style

Navy Floral Playsuit, brazil clothing brands, Ashanti Brazil Playsuit, Playsuit for petite girls, Playsuit, Summer Playsuit, brazil online shopping websitesGoing braless for a day has never felt so good

Navy Floral Playsuit, brazil clothing brands, Ashanti Brazil Playsuit, Playsuit for petite girls, Playsuit, Summer Playsuit, brazil online shopping websitesI’m a big fan of entering competitions and so when I realised Blogging Gals were running one in collaboration with Ashanti Brazil, I jumped at the chance!

Months ago, I remember lusting over this particular playsuit a blogger wore on instagram. With this being said, I couldn’t help but think about how I would style it differently. Going crazy over the playsuit, I had to actively stop my brain from thinking about it. Then, when I found out I had won this particular playsuit, I was ecstatic! I finally got the chance to have a bit of fun styling this outfit myself!

I thought this playsuit could easily transition from daytime chic to evening glam, then decided to show you exactly how I would style it;

Navy Floral Playsuit, brazil clothing brands, Ashanti Brazil Playsuit, Playsuit for petite girls, Playsuit, Summer Playsuit, brazil online shopping websitesAshanti Brazil | Linzi Platform Heel 

And if you’re thinking, will she wear a bra the next time she wears this playsuit, yes I will and I’ll also put the look on instagram so make sure you’re following me!

For my petite girls out there, with or without bra, this playsuit gives you the illusion of having curves. Also, just in case of that awkward nip slip, feel free to alter the front of the playsuit by using tape, for example.

What are your thoughts on this playsuit? would you style it differently? if yes, let me know on the comment section down below. Can’t wait to see what you come up with! Until tomorrow.. Ciao x P.s don’t forget to connect with me on my social media! x

Pictures taken by Tosin 

Follow me on my socials!
📱Twitter: www.twitter.com/imbumascloset
📱Instagram: www.instagram.com/bumascloset
💻 Youtube: youtube.com/bumascloset

🎀 🎀 🎀

3 thoughts on “Ready, Set, Style

Leave a Reply

