The Yellow Canary

Yellow Dress, Layered Dress, Zara, Penthouse Roof Top, Beautiful black girl, petite blogger, petite blog, Vogue, Zara, Primark Shoes, White Shoes, White court Shoes, Ali Express, Weave, Yellow Canary, The Flash,And then the yellow canary decided it was time to fly …

Yellow Dress, Layered Dress, Zara, Penthouse Roof Top, Beautiful black girl, petite blogger, petite blog, Vogue, Zara, Primark Shoes, White Shoes, White court Shoes, Ali Express, Weave, Yellow Canary, The Flash, Yellow Dress, Layered Dress, Zara, Penthouse Roof Top, Beautiful black girl, petite blogger, petite blog, Vogue, Zara, Primark Shoes, White Shoes, White court Shoes, Ali Express, Weave, Yellow Canary, The Flash, Yellow Dress, Layered Dress, Zara, Penthouse Roof Top, Beautiful black girl, petite blogger, petite blog, Vogue, Zara, Primark Shoes, White Shoes, White court Shoes, Ali Express, Weave, Yellow Canary, The Flash, Yellow Dress, Layered Dress, Zara, Penthouse Roof Top, Beautiful black girl, petite blogger, petite blog, Vogue, Zara, Primark Shoes, White Shoes, White court Shoes, Ali Express, Weave, Yellow Canary, The Flash,If you follow me on social media, you’ve would have seen pictures of me wearing this beautiful dress. The first time I saw this dress was on a woman I met at an event; she was petite, the yellow complimented her skin, and the dress fitted perfectly well on her. I approached her, said hi and told her how beautiful she looked before asking her that very important question, we girls ask … where did you get this dress? As she uttered the name Zara, I knew I had to get it. Since I had to attend the Cosmopolitan Summer Party on that Saturday and LCM Shows Christopher Raeburn and House Holland on Sunday. That’s right folks; I wore it for both events.

What are your thoughts on this dress? If you wore this dress, how would you style it? Comment down below I love reading your comments on my posts! It literally puts a smile on my face.. Make sure you follow me on my social media site to get a glimpse behind the scene of bumascloset. Until next time… Ciao! Xo

15 thoughts on “The Yellow Canary

  1. Raven Alixis says:

    First. I absolutely adore this dress it really complements you so well!!! I don’t know why some people are so afraid of wearing yellow, I honestly think it’s a really pretty color especially this one the dress came in.

    Depending on what event, time, and season i would either go with white heels or black heels and maybe even pink 😆!!!

    https://stylishranter.wordpress.com/

  2. Mariana says:

    I almost bought this dress myself, but it was a bit pricey and I had no events to wear it to, so I sadly l left in the store 😦
    I also loved how it looked with the cape pulled up, like a scarf, if it makes any sense?

    (and Zara is stocking it in red now too, so beautiful)

  3. Khrissie says:

    I love this colour on you!! so pretty! I cant wear yellow as im too pale ha!
    Hope your doing well? Thanks for the last comment on my blog…it has been too long!
    khrissie xx

Leave a Reply

