On Beauty: Lancôme

 

Lancome, High End Foundation, Natural Like foundation, Drak Skin Girl with Foundation, Lancome Review, Review, Foundation Review, Makeup , Beauty Shot, Jumpsuit, Coral, Lipgloss, Makeup  by HD Brows Lipgloss, Lipglosss, Lipstick, Sleek Blush, Rose gold Blush, Red Paint, Red nails, on Dark Skin Girls, Lightest foundation with flawless coverage 

 

Lancome, High End Foundation, Natural Like foundation, Drak Skin Girl with Foundation, Lancome Review, Review, Foundation Review, Makeup , Beauty Shot, Jumpsuit, Coral, Lipgloss, Makeup  by HD Brows Lipgloss, Lipglosss, Lipstick, Sleek Blush, Rose gold Blush, Red Paint, Red nails, on Dark Skin Girls, Lancome, High End Foundation, Natural Like foundation, Drak Skin Girl with Foundation, Lancome Review, Review, Foundation Review, Makeup , Beauty Shot, Jumpsuit, Coral, Lipgloss, Makeup  by HD Brows Lipgloss, Lipglosss, Lipstick, Sleek Blush, Rose gold Blush, Red Paint, Red nails, on Dark Skin Girls,

Lancome, High End Foundation, Natural Like foundation, Drak Skin Girl with Foundation, Lancome Review, Review, Foundation Review, Makeup , Beauty Shot, Jumpsuit, Coral, Lipgloss, Makeup  by HD Brows Lipgloss, Lipglosss, Lipstick, Sleek Blush, Rose gold Blush, Red Paint, Red nails, on Dark Skin Girls, Lancome, High End Foundation, Natural Like foundation, Drak Skin Girl with Foundation, Lancome Review, Review, Foundation Review, Makeup , Beauty Shot, Jumpsuit, Coral, Lipgloss, Makeup  by HD Brows Lipgloss, Lipglosss, Lipstick, Sleek Blush, Rose gold Blush, Red Paint, Red nails, on Dark Skin Girls, Lancome, High End Foundation, Natural Like foundation, Drak Skin Girl with Foundation, Lancome Review, Review, Foundation Review, Makeup , Beauty Shot, Jumpsuit, Coral, Lipgloss, Makeup  by HD Brows Lipgloss, Lipglosss, Lipstick, Sleek Blush, Rose gold Blush, Red Paint, Red nails, on Dark Skin Girls, Lancome, High End Foundation, Natural Like foundation, Drak Skin Girl with Foundation, Lancome Review, Review, Foundation Review, Makeup , Beauty Shot, Jumpsuit, Coral, Lipgloss, Makeup  by HD Brows Lipgloss, Lipglosss, Lipstick, Sleek Blush, Rose gold Blush, Red Paint, Red nails, on Dark Skin Girls, Lately my blog has been filled with food and style posts, so I thought I should inject a bit of beauty to spice things up. My makeup routine changes every season s when summer comes, I tend lean towards minimal makeup. However, this season I’ve replaced my NC50 Studio Fix Fluid MAC foundation with TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H, a foundation I purchase from Lancôme.

After hearing mixed reviews on this particular foundation, the urge to try this out for myself got the better of me so I went to Selfridges to get a sample. The next day, I applied a small amount of the foundation on my face and I must say it looked very natural on me. It looked like my skin but better, even with its moderately good coverage. It doesn’t take forever to blend it out and once I was finished, it immediately set. So you can easily proceed to apply your concealer if you’re going for the contour look or if you need it.

I personally hate the uncomfortable feeling of having something on my face but that feeling stopped since I’ve started using this foundation. It’s literally the lightest foundation I’ve used to date. Not only does it smell amazing but also the coverage is buildable without making it cakey.

One last thing I would touch on is that the packaging is pretty, strong and it comes with a pump, making germaphobe like yours truly feel quite at ease since there’s no sanitation issue with it.

So far it’s been great for me however I’ll continue to use this foundation till winter to see if anything changes.

Make sure you follow me on my social media site to get a glimpse behind the scene of bumascloset. Until next time… Ciao! Xo As always I love reading your comments on my posts! It literally brings a smile on my face.

 

2 thoughts on “On Beauty: Lancôme

Leave a Reply

