Take me out to the cinema

Black girl, curly hair, Peruvian  weave, zara coat, forever 21, white shirt, fitted but loose, a girl with a smile, black girl smiling, single  in the city, single girl, happy girl, peach, pitch perfect 2, pizza hut, reviews,

What could be better than having a girl’s day out after a drastic breakup?

Black girl, curly hair, Peruvian  weave, zara coat, forever 21, white shirt, fitted but loose, a girl with a smile, black girl smiling, single  in the city, single girl, happy girl, peach, pitch perfect 2, pizza hut, reviews, Black girl, curly hair, Peruvian  weave, zara coat, forever 21, white shirt, fitted but loose, a girl with a smile, black girl smiling, single  in the city, single girl, happy girl, peach, pitch perfect 2, pizza hut, reviews, Black girl, curly hair, Peruvian  weave, zara coat, forever 21, white shirt, fitted but loose, a girl with a smile, black girl smiling, single  in the city, single girl, happy girl, peach, pitch perfect 2, pizza hut, reviews, Black girl, curly hair, Peruvian  weave, zara coat, forever 21, white shirt, fitted but loose, a girl with a smile, black girl smiling, single  in the city, single girl, happy girl, peach, pitch perfect 2, pizza hut, reviews, Black girl, curly hair, Peruvian  weave, zara coat, forever 21, white shirt, fitted but loose, a girl with a smile, black girl smiling, single  in the city, single girl, happy girl, peach, pitch perfect 2, pizza hut, reviews, Black girl, curly hair, Peruvian  weave, zara coat, forever 21, white shirt, fitted but loose, a girl with a smile, black girl smiling, single  in the city, single girl, happy girl, peach, pitch perfect 2, pizza hut, reviews, A week ago, I met up with my friend Zaineb, the founder of blogging gals, at Piccadilly Circus to grab a quick bite, to talk about my feelings before we went to the cinema to watch Pitch Perfect 2 since we both needed to harness the powerful health benefits of laughter and humor. Once the movie was over, I thought it would be perfect to share my new outfit with you.

Forever 21 Shirt | Ali Express Skirt | Primark Clutch and Sandal

What are your thoughts on my new outfit? Please don’t forget to follow me on my social media site to get a glimpse behind the scene of Bumascloset. Ciao xo

10 thoughts on “Take me out to the cinema

  1. bee says:

    Aww I am really sorry to hear about the break up but you have a lovely set of friends around and Zaineb is an absolute babe! I hope you mend your heart and find someone worthy of being your soul mate!
    The outfit looks amazing! You look so chic & sophisticated!
    Bee xxx
    QueenBeady.com

    • Bumascloset says:

      Thank you so much… Your comment literally made me smile. I Will do.. I know my soul mate is out there and he will come to me when the time is right. just hope it’s soon though haha xo Hope you’re well

    • Bumascloset says:

      Hey Hun, i’ll definitely put the link for the shoes if i can find it otherwise i’ll put something similar to it. I think it was funny! Zaineb and I Definitely sang along to the songs! Are you planning on watching it soon? xo

  2. Eunice says:

    I’m sorry about your break up love, chin up you’re fabulous! I’m loving the skirt x

    fashionenth.blogspot.com

  3. laurenwilliamson says:

    This outfit is so pretty! I love your skirt, the colour is gorgeous, you suit it so much.

    Lauren | laurenthedaydreamer.co.uk

Leave a Reply

