Dress Code: All white

All white outfit, Petite Girls, Miss Selfridge White  Crop Top, Miss selfridge Truser 4S, Topshop Necklace, Black girl smiling, Petite blogger, London, White Sandal Heels, Primark All white outfit, Petite Girls, Miss Selfridge White  Crop Top, Miss selfridge Truser 4S, Topshop Necklace, Black girl smiling, Petite blogger, London, White Sandal Heels, Primark All white outfit, Petite Girls, Miss Selfridge White  Crop Top, Miss selfridge Truser 4S, Topshop Necklace, Black girl smiling, Petite blogger, London, White Sandal Heels, Primark All white outfit, Petite Girls, Miss Selfridge White  Crop Top, Miss selfridge Truser 4S, Topshop Necklace, Black girl smiling, Petite blogger, London, White Sandal Heels, Primark,

Miss Selfridge White Crop Shirt / Miss Selfridge White Jeans 4S / Topshop Necklace / Primark Shoes

Hey Lovelies! welcome back to my blog. I feel like I should tell you that I am typing this while drinking wine from my teacup. I know, it’s not very classy of me and I’m an “alcoholic”. I should probably put down my cup and Call Alcoholics Anonymous or something until I’ve recovered. But being a working girl isn’t as fabulous as I imagined, so whenever I’ve had a stressful day at work, I tend to wind down with a glass of wine at nighttime.

Nonetheless, I’ve set myself a rule not to get stressed by work. Even when my to-do list is busy, the solution has always been head down, power on, reach the deadlines by the end of the day, grab my bag and head off to meet my friends for some girly bonding time.

Anyways I can feel myself dozing off to La la Land, I hope you all are well. As always, you already know I love to read your thoughts on my post so please share them below. I’d love to read them! See you tomorrow! Ciao x

Lets Connect! Come over to my social media sites and say Hi

Twitter    Facebook  Instagram

6 thoughts on “Dress Code: All white

Leave a Reply

