Girls Night Out at Chiquita

Restaurant Review, Chiquita Review, Chiiquita Restaurant Review,

Girly date nights with my friends are always the best…. Chiquito Burger, Restaurant Review, Chiquita Review, Chiiquita Restaurant Review, Chiquito Chips, Restaurant Review, Chiquita Review, Chiiquita Restaurant Review, Chiquito Long Island Ice Tea, Restaurant Review, Chiquita Review, Chiiquita Restaurant Review, Restaurant Review, Chiquita Review, Chiiquita Restaurant Review, Chiquito PizzaChiquito Nanchos, Restaurant Review, Chiquita Review, Chiiquita Restaurant Review,Last month I had a girly date night with my friends Maria and Tosin. We made a brief dash to Chiquitos Restaurant in Leicester Square. It was a wonderful evening to finally spend some quality time with them.

When we got to the restaurant, the waiter gave us a 20-minute waiting time, as the restaurant was busy. Waiting for a table, Tosin and Maria took selfies while I looked at Chiquito’s menu to see what tickled my fancy.

Once a spot was cleared up, a lovely waiter showed us to our table. 5 minutes later, the waiter brought out a small portion of popcorn to keep our mouth busy while he took our orders.

I ordered the mighty meaty with long island ice tea, Tosin ordered BBQ Chicken fajitas with the same Long Island Ice Tea while Maria ordered BBQ chicken flatbread with frozen flavored daiquiris.

Overall, I would highly recommend Chiquitos if you’re after a wonderful relaxed dinner with friends, or family.

7 thoughts on “Girls Night Out at Chiquita

  1. joyfulantidotes says:

    I went to the Basildon branch last Friday night and unfortunately I wasn’t very impressed. The food was quite bland, in my opinion, and the cocktails were pretty weak. Not to say it was bad per se, but I am not sure if I would return there again. Maybe another branch would be different, or perhaps they were having an off night.

  2. Olivia says:

    I’ve seen Chiquita in Leicester Square, but never had a meal there before. I really want to eat there now as the meals look amazing!

    Olivia x

  3. Duty Free says:

    I’ve never heard of a place giving popcorn while you wait. And I love how casually you mention that your friends were taking selfies while you looked at the menu. We got a place in the U.S. called California Pizza Kitchen that has great BBQ pizza. If you ever visit the states, you should definitely hit me up and we’ll go there! I think you’ll love it.

Leave a Reply

