Lunchtime at work: Pho and Crush

Pho Xoa : Wok Fried Noodles served with chicken and prawns , Crussh Smoothies, Smoothies, Strawberry Cool Crussh, If you follow me on twitter, you would have heard that I’m a working girl now. Well, I work part time for a Clothing brand. Having had a packed lunch for a week straight when I started, I decided that I would explore the area for new restaurants to try.Sauces, Spicy sauce, Spicy Vietnamese Sauce, Vietnamese Food, Pho, Yummy Asian  food, Best Asian Restuarant, Fried Noodles with Sauce,

Pho (pronounced fa) is a Vietnamese restaurant that servesmainly noodle dishes and a variety of delicious sides. They also sell the famous Vietnamese iced coffee, which my friend Zahra is obsessed with.

For Lunch I had Pho Xoa : Wok Fried Noodles served with chicken and prawns from their Pho-to-go menu. Once the waitress handed my food to me, I couldn’t wait to get back to the office. The aroma was incredible, making my mouth water.

After the first bite, I knew this restaurant would be my go-to when I’m in the mood for some Vietnamese. Yup… It was that delicious.

Price Scale:

Affordable. The maximum you’d spend, well depending on what you order would be £25.

Recommendations:

I would personally recommend Com Tam: Broken rice. It’s a curry packed with different types of veggies, topped with nuts & served with fragrant broken rice.

Location:

Click this link http://www.phocafe.co.uk/pho-to-go/#oxford-circus to find a Pho restaurant near you.

Yummy Smoothies for summer, Crussh SmothiesCrussh

I’ve wanted to change my eating habits for a while so I decided to opt for healthy drinks instead of my usual fizzy ones.

Crussh is a juice, smoothie and healthy eatingspot. They pride themselves in using fresh, organic produce.

Walking into the store, I was welcomed with a warm reception from a worker. She told me where the menu was and where to pay. Staring at the menu, I couldn’t decide on what I wanted so I asked the server for her recommendation. She told me to opt for the strawberry cool as it’s very filling, rich and has 98% fat free probiotic yogurt. Let me tell you guys – it was delicious! I liked it so much that I went for seconds when I was going home.

One thought on “Lunchtime at work: Pho and Crush

  1. Arianne says:

    Crussh sounds like a nice place to go to for smoothies! 😀 I love Vietnamese food as well. I recently did a food post about how much I love this one Pho restaurant.

Leave a Reply

