LFW Outfit Day 1 – Classic Sex and the City Dress

LFW AW15 OOTD, Chi Chi London Clothing ,blue digital floral print design dress LFW AW15 OOTD, Chi Chi London Clothing ,blue digital floral print design dress LFW AW15 OOTD, Chi Chi London Clothing ,blue digital floral print design dress LFW AW15 OOTD, Chi Chi London Clothing ,blue digital floral print design dressHey Loves! Hope you are all well. Last week was a long yet eventful week, so apologises for my lack of presence on the blog.
I kicked off fashion week with this blue digital floral print design dress from Chi Chi London; a bold red lipstick, a white clutch and sandal heels. This outfit has a Carrie from Sex and The City feel, as in, it’s the kind of dress she would wear if she were to go to London fashion week. I definitely felt like I was Carrie!

You guys already know i love to read your thoughts on my posts and pictures so please share them below. I’d love to read them!  See you tomorrow, ciao 🙂 x

12 thoughts on “LFW Outfit Day 1 – Classic Sex and the City Dress

  1. C-Eclectic Style says:

    Wow you too? I’m currently doing a wardrobe series. Nyfw outfit day etc. I just posted number thing. That’s crazy we are doing the similar type of posts. That’s cute. That dress looks great on you. Goes nicely with your complexion. Go girl!

  2. Arianne says:

    girl, that dress is pretty on you 🙂 I love how you take risks with your fashion.. One day I’ll hopefully be able to do that 🙂 Right now, I’m very monochrome..

Leave a Reply

