Get Summer ready with Boux Avenue

Boux Avenue, Chloe lace plunge bra, Noen Coral Plunge bra, Perfect Bra for Petite Girls, Best Petite Bras, Coral Bra on a dark skin Boux Avenue, Chloe lace plunge bra, Noen Coral Plunge bra, Perfect Bra for Petite Girls, Best Petite Bras, Coral Bra on a dark skin Boux Avenue, Chloe lace plunge bra, Noen Coral Plunge bra, Perfect Bra for Petite Girls, Best Petite Bras, Coral Bra on a dark skin Boux Avenue, Chloe lace plunge bra, Noen Coral Plunge bra, Perfect Bra for Petite Girls, Best Petite Bras, Coral Bra on a dark skin Boux Avenue, Chloe lace plunge bra, Noen Coral Plunge bra, Perfect Bra for Petite Girls, Best Petite Bras, Coral Bra on a dark skin Boux Avenue, Chloe lace plunge bra, Noen Coral Plunge bra, Perfect Bra for Petite Girls, Best Petite Bras, Coral Bra on a dark skin _MG_2967If you follow me on social media, mainly twitter, you may be aware that I am a huge fan of Boux Avenue. When I say fan, I mean obsessed.  Aside from Victoria Secret, my lingerie drawer is filled with Boux Avenue.  So, when the company that started my obsession with buying luxury bras agreed to collaborate with me, I couldn’t wait to show you all the end result.

Being petite with a small bust makes it hard to find bras that fit perfectly. Many retailers don’t stock small bra sizes and when they do, they’re often aimed at teens. Luckily, Boux Avenue is dedicated to A-G cup lingerie from 28-38 sizes. Their pieces range from classic everyday styles to gorgeous, ultra risqué matching bra and knicker sets. They all have lovely material – from cotton to lace and satin.

This is one of their newest sets – the Chloe lace plunge bra and knickers. I previously checked out their SS15 collection and the neon coral bra caught my attention. It was love at first sight.  I immediately went into one of their stores with my friend Zahra, tried it on and saw how great it made my bust look. It’s cute, sexy and one of those bras that gets you in the summer mood.  Not only does it add a pop of colour to your life, it’s also the perfect lingerie to wear this Valentine’s Day.

You can snag this Set here: Chloe Lace Plunge Bra and Lace shorts

What are your thoughts on this set?

Share them below. I’d love to read them! See you all tomorrow.

 

 

15 thoughts on “Get Summer ready with Boux Avenue

Leave a Reply

