Back to classic: Pinafore look

Leather Pinafore Dress, Miss Selfridge, Petite Body Frame, How to style Burgundy Pinafore DressLeather Pinafore Dress, Miss Selfridge, Petite Body Frame, How to style Burgundy Pinafore DressLeather Pinafore Dress, Miss Selfridge, Petite Body Frame, How to style Burgundy Pinafore Dress Leather Pinafore Dress, Miss Selfridge, Petite Body Frame, How to style Burgundy Pinafore Dress Leather Pinafore Dress, Miss Selfridge, Petite Body Frame, How to style Burgundy Pinafore Dress Leather Pinafore Dress, Miss Selfridge, Petite Body Frame, How to style Burgundy Pinafore Dress                           Miss Selfridge Pinafore Dress | Forever 21 Jumper & Ring | Linzi boots

I’ve always liked the whole Pinafore dress look. It takes me back to my childhood days when I wore it as my primary school uniform and happily paired it with my little school shoes. Ahh…. I missed those days. Today I decided to go for grown up look. I paired this leather pinafore dress with a white jumper and my go to black boots.

I’m helping out a friend today with her dissertation, and then I’m back home to catch up on love and hip-hop Atlanta. Haha please don’t judge me.

I hope you all had an awesome weekend despite the sudden change in weather. See you all later! Ciao x

17 thoughts on “Back to classic: Pinafore look

  1. Natalie says:

    Can I just say how much I love love love your hair? When I was little I used to dress in pinafores, but I thought that now that I’m older they wouldn’t really work. Thank you for putting that myth to rest!

  2. Lauren says:

    This is such a cute outfit! I love pinafores but just don’t think it’s something I pull off. Maybe I should try again

    Lauren | laurenthedaydreamer.co.uk

  3. Duty Free says:

    Hm, this is a really nice look. I’ve honestly never seen this trend before and I really love it on you. I especially love that it’s a brown leather pinafore dress because it really brings out the highlights in your hair.

    Duty Free Dame

Leave a Reply

