Lady in Red

Hybrid dress / Forever 21 red & Blue blazer / Accessories Clutch / Linzi Ankle boot heels / Primark Flats / River Island Bag

Hiya Beauties! Welcome back to my blog, hope you all are well.

On Monday the world was a little less elegant. Rest in peace to the gentleman who taught females how to be elegant, confident and happy in the way they dress, talk and walk. His death is currently breaking every fashionistas heart worldwide. Rest in peace Oscar De La Renta, you will be missed.

“Walk like you have three men walking behind you” is the motto I was going by when I wore this fabulous dress that was sent to me by Hybrid.

When I received this dress, I was eager to see how I could style it differently. The first look that came to my mind was a date night outfit. For this look I paired the dress with a red blazer and black suede ankle boot heels. For accessories I went with a black clutch.

The second look that came to mind was casual lunch date with friends, for this look I went for simple black flats and paired it with a navy blue blazer with blue bag to match.

Although it quite a “dressy” dress, I feel like you can style it differently as it’s quite versatile.

41 thoughts on “Lady in Red

  1. mikéla davelyn says:

    Your hair is just so stunning! Please let me have it!! haha 😉 I really wish I could have braids like that in mine! So jealous…

Leave a Reply

