Girl On Film

Little Mistress Dress / Linzi Boots / Forever 21 Pearls / Accessorize Hats / River Island Earrings

Hello birthday month! It’s nice to see you again. I hope you treat me well J

I can’t help but wonder how fast this year has gone by!

September feels like the busiest time of the year; your favorite shows airs it’s new season, new A/W Collections make their appearance in stores, kids go back to school and our favorite holidays are suddenly upon us.

 Today I woke up happy for two reasons, it’s day 2 of Bloggers London Fashion Week and I can finally wear this gorgeous dress I won from Little Mistress a week ago.

How cool was that! Winning something I’ve never thought I would. What better way to dress up, by pairing up the dress with my favorite boots and bowler hat

Anyways dolls, I’m off to the event! Catch you on Friday. Have a beautiful day

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin // Lookbook

21 thoughts on “Girl On Film

  1. Yazmin (@YazzysCorner) says:

    I wanted to go to the Bloggers London Fashion Week but what with it being so far away I decided to give it a miss. Travelling7ng to London by myself is still something I’m not confident enough to do! It’s great that you won such a gorgeous dress! It really does suit you 🙂 and that bowler hat is awesome. I’m on the lookout for one like it too 🙂 Hope you had a good day!

    Yazmin xx
    http://www.yazzyscorner.co.uk

    • Bumascloset says:

      Ohh no! it would have been lovely to see you! have the confident to travel to London pretty please! i promise, you will have lots of fun! yeah i had a great time. so tired though. how was your day? hope you had a good day too 🙂

Leave a Reply

