Bold in the City

River Island Trousers / Forever 21 Jumper / Forever 21 Cardigan / Miss Selfridge Shoes

You know who is beautiful? Read the first word again πŸ™‚

Hiya! I hope you all are feeling as bold and beautiful as I am today. Β It’s been a busy couple of days so waking up this morning and having nothing to do was my idea of heaven!Β  Lazy days, don’t we all love them?

However, being the extrovert I am, staying home just isn’t my forte! I called a friend and arranged to meet up for some yummy brunch.

I wore these pink trousers and paired it with a cream jumper and my go-to cardigan. Its getting chilly in London these days so I’ve had to mix my summery pieces with autumn ones.

Can you believe its almost September ?!

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin // Lookbook

28 thoughts on “Bold in the City

    • Bumascloset says:

      Thank you beautiful! You’re so beautiful on the inside and outside. ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️ I just want to hug you. Thank you so much for always making me smile. I love your comments and appreciate your support! Xxxxxxxx lots of love for you Jessica! Xxxxxxx

  1. saida cane says:

    Thanks for leaving your link in the bloggers chat πŸ™‚ Such a lovely outfit, I’ve started to get into buying lots of stuff from forever 21, because I never really tried them in the past but I think I’ve definitely been missing out! I wish I was brave enough to wear a pop of colour like this because it looks lovely πŸ™‚

    Have a great week! Saida xx
    http://saidacane.co.uk

Leave a Reply

