Autumn White

Miss Selfridge Playsuit / Dorothy Perkins Fur Coat / River Island Necklace / Primark Clutch Bag/ Linzi Boots

And on this rainy day, Bunmi dares to wear white’

Hey guys! Happy Tuesday, hope you are all well! After weeks of anticipation, Bloggers fashion week is finally here.

Yesterday was the pre party, a way for bloggers to get to know one another and also connect with brands before the main event. Getting to the location was easy and straightforward. Upon my arrival, I received a warm and lovely welcome from Zaineb the founder of blogging gals We sat down and talked about everything in the blogging and fashion sphere.

The atmosphere was cosy. There was an amazing sweets stand in the center of the room as well as various booths to learn more about blogging, photography and style. It was perfect!

While I was there, I got the chance to visit the Vania couture stall and I had a chat with their representative. Then I headed over to the Streeta Badu booth which was super cool as well.  Both brands had clothing that I can see myself wearing.

I didn’t let the gray clouds filling up the sky nor the endlessly pouring rain ruin my day !  Although, I was worried at the thought of getting splashed on me by cars driving past, it didn’t stop my outfit choice!

I paired this playsuit, with a faux fur coat, a bold necklace and a clutch. As for shoes I went with low heeled boots.

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin // Lookbook

26 thoughts on “Autumn White

  1. Elina says:

    The coat! I’m in love! I’m not daunting enough to wear a faux fur coat myself just yet but it suits you so extremely well and goes so well with the outfit!
    Elina | missblueeyes.com

  2. laurenwilliamson says:

    That playsuit looks amazing on you! And I love the coat… this year I will definitely get a faux fur coat, I say this every year but this is definitely the year.

    Lauren | laurenthedaydreamer.co.uk

Leave a Reply

