Flirting With Colours

Miss Selfridge Crop Shirt / Miss Selfridge Belted Short / Linzi Boots / Accessories Bag / H&M Black Bag

“August is the sunday of summer” – Anonymous

As another summer comes to an end and the winter chills are showing up, i’d like to appreciate the rest of the sunshine we have left by flirting my way out of summer in colours and settling down in winter.

 If there’s one thing i’ve learned this summer, is that everything will be ok, take life one day at a time and believe that God has great things in store for me.

I’ve laughed, cried, ate my heart out, shopped until i couldn’t feel my feet and connected with lots of bloggers. What a perfect way it is to slowly say Au revoir to summer by wearing this miss Selfridges short and pink shirt and pairing it with my recent purchase “my bad boy boots”.

Hope you all are well.

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin // Lookbook

 

38 thoughts on “Flirting With Colours

  1. crimson1780 says:

    I feel like I can’t wish farewell to this summer just yet. It feels like it had just arrived yesterday and now it’s gone again! On the other hand, I can’t wait to start wearing my knits again!
    I think yellow suits you extremely well! You put your outfits together really nicely!
    Elina | missblueeyes.com

Leave a Reply

