Love me in coral

Miss Selfridge Lace Top / River Island Skirt / Miss Selfridge Heels

“The hardest person to love is yourself”

Being a recent graduate got me thinking about the future and what it holds for me; Career wise. Love and marriage can wait even though these two topics are what my extended family have been drumming into my ears via phone calls from Nigeria since the day I graduated. Ha! #inanafricanhousehold

However, that depressing feeling didn’t last for too long as my best friend called me over to hers to spend some quality time together.

Β We listened to summer jams while we cooked, caught up on our favorite shows and drank πŸ˜‰ I wore this lace coral top and white skirt to help uplift my mood and paired it with my current go-to heels as I knew we would end up going out somewhere to get fabulously intoxicated hehe

InstagramΒ //Β TwitterΒ //Β BloglovinΒ //Β Lookbook

22 thoughts on “Love me in coral

Leave a Reply

