Bleu

IMG_0050 Select Maxi dress / Select Sandals

I’ve always liked the long, elegant yet affordable maxi dress look. Something that makes me feels free and beautiful.

 On my way out of Westfield after a long day of shopping with my friend, i had walked past Select. The dress immediately caught my attention.

It was love at first sight! I love how simple yet captivating the dress is.

Opted for a simple accessory today, my gladiator sandals and smile!

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin // Lookbook

 hope you all are well
10 thoughts on “Bleu

  1. Laura Rachel says:

    Hey Doll!

    I have nominated you for the Liebster Award, click this link to my page to read all about it: LOLFashionBeauty.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/liebster-award.html

    Love your blog!

    Laura Rachel | LOLFashionBeauty.blogspot.com | xx

Leave a Reply

