Class of 2014 – Graduation Outfit

IMG_4020IMG_4027IMG_4031IMG_4021

H&M Cami Top /  H&M Skirt / Miss Selfridge Shoes / Primark Clutch

 On 17 July 2014 I graduated from University. It was 3 years of fun, stress & sleepless night to meet deadlines. Most of all, the past few years led to growth in so many ways. Even when I felt like dropping out, I persevered. It was hard but I did it.

Above all, this journey has led me to find myself. University is not only about academics. I feel you also grow a lot as a person. I am so excited to share with you my first outfit of the day – My graduation outfit! I am now a UAL graduate with a BA Hons degree in Digital Media Design. The struggle was real but I’m looking forward to starting my post-uni life!

Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin // Lookbook

Leave a Reply

